我们的价值
我们的员工是公司最重要的资产。我们认为我們的新业务模式加上现代技术将为我们的目标客户群提供全面的普惠金融服务。我们的目标是在我们的组织中,由上到下地嵌入一套统一的企业价值观:专业、创新、适应、双赢和迅捷。我们促进员工在日常生活中以这些核心价值观为指导,并以我们开展业务的方式为傲。

我们相信,我们的生态圈將为人们提供日常生活多方面服务的影响:由投资、贷款、缴费和电子钱包,到生活服务预订等超越金融服务的影响。我们致力于给社会各阶层提供服务以实践普惠金融,并在过程中令世界变得更好。

专业

我们的使命是通过公开、诚实和透明沟通,迎接挑战,並从错误中学习,负责任地提供促进增长和经济的服务,成为所有持份者的值得信赖的合作伙伴。

创新

我们致力于发掘新的业务模式,并应用相关技术来实现和增强目标客户的现有服务。

适应

因應经营环境将会不断变化,我们随时准备超越边界并因应变化而发展,使我们的服务在不断变化的环境中能满足客户的需要。

互利

我们致力于与各合作伙伴尋求双赢的解决方案,使我们的理念得以持续及一致,并相互尊重。

迅捷

我们鼓励员工对每件事能具有快速反应及作出决定的能力,我们认同并奖励人员做正确的事情。

Our Values
Our people are our greatest asset. We believe our new business model coupled with cutting-edge technologies deliver inclusive finance solutions to for our target client segments. Our goal is to entrench the corporate values of – Professionalism, Innovation, Adaptation, Relationship-driven and Swiftness throughout our organization,. and we empower our staff in ways that they are guided by these core values in their day-to-day work, giving them pride in the way we conduct business.

We believe that our ecosystem, which offers services that touch many aspects of peoples’' daily lives – whether it be investment, loans, bill payments or e-wallet services, including life-style service bookings – is having an impact beyond the world of financial services. We are committed to financial inclusion by making all of our service offerings available to all segments of society, and in the process transforming the world for the better.


Professionalism

Our mission is to be a trusted partner to all parts of our society, by communicating openly, honestly and transparently;, willing to be challenged; learning from mistakes; and responsibly providing services that enable growth and economic progress.

Innovation

We endeavor to identify new business models and apply relevant technologies to enable and enhance current services, thereby benefitting our target customers.

Adaptation

We anticipate continuous change in our operating environment, and we stand ready to transcend boundaries and evolve with change, making our solutions more relevant to our customers in ever-changing environments.

Relationship-driven

We are committed to identifying mutual benefits with our stakeholders, making our proposition sustainable and relevant while treating one another with respect.

Swiftness

We empower our people to respond and make decisions swiftly, and recognize and reward people for doing the right thing.